Panic! At The Disco's official audio for ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’ from Suicide Squad: The Album available now on Atlantic Records. also on… Spotify: Apple Music: Google Play: Amazon: “Suicide Squad” in theaters now FOLLOW PANIC! AT THE DISCO Site: Facebook: Twitter: YouTube: Instagram: Snapchat: Spotify: Shazam: Store:

Panic!Panic! At The DiscoPanic At The DIscoPanicatthediscoBrendon UrieBohemian RhapsodyCoverqueenBohemian Rhapsody coverSuicide Squadsuicide squad the albumsoundtrackfueled by ramenFBRDCD2